Billy Nomates

Emergency Telephone

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited 12" : Ocean Blue Vinyl

More Info

Off the back of her critically acclaimed self-titled debut album released last year on Invada Records, Billy Nomates returns with her new EP “Emergency Telephone”, which follows the release of brand new single “Heels” taken from the EP.

The new EP ‘Emergency Telephone’ sees Billy Nomates develop her unique sound and unflinching lyrics, on the new EP she says, "Emergency Telephone is predominantly about communication breakdowns; personally, mentally, physically. A strange thing to happen while communication has never had so many channels. Perhaps we need a direct line.”

  1. 1.Emergency Telephone
  2. 2.Right Behind You
  3. 3.Heels
  4. 4.-
  5. 5.Petrol Fumes