Of Mice & Men

Earth & Sky

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
The 6th album from Californian metalcore band Of Mice & Men, following 2018's "Defy".

"'Earth & Sky' is a song about resilience," said singer/bassist Aaron Pauley . "It's about understanding that you can rise
above whatever it is that keeps trying to drag you down, no matter what. For me, a lot of the time, I'm writing about battling with my own mind. For you, it may be a person, or an obstacle, or a circumstance. Regardless of whatever it is that's trying relentlessly to drag you down, I hope this song empowers you to rise above it with authority, like it does me every time I sing it."
Side A

1. Gravedancer

2. As We Suffocate

3. Taste of Regret

4. Mushroom Cloud

5. Pieces

Side B

1. Deceiver/Deceived

2. Earth & Sky

3. The Mountain

4. Meltdown

5. Linger

6. How To Survive