• Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • In Stock Available to buy

More Info
The fifth album from Parisian duo Cassius, 20 years since their debut "1999" in err.....1999.

Philippe ‘Zdar’ Cerboneschi and Hubert ‘Boom Bass’ Blanc-Francard return to their original house sound with heavy use of their new Korg synthesizer.


1. Summer
2. Nothing About You
3. Vedra
4. Fame
5. Don’t Let Me Be
6. Chuffed
7. Rock Non Stop
8. Because Oui!
9. Dreams
10. Calliope
11. W18
12. Walking In The Sunshine