Don't Wait 'Til Tomorrow

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Sound Wave

Debut album from Brighton’s Yonaka on Asylum Records and pop hooks amidst rock-ish bombast is the order of the day.

YONAKA is: Theresa Jarvis (vocals) // George Edwards (guitar) // Alex Crosby (bass) // Rob Mason (drums)


1. Bad Company
2. Lose Our Heads
3. Awake
4. Guilty
5. Rockstar
6. Creature
7. Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow
8. Punch Bag
9. Fired Up
10. Wake Up
11. The Cure