The Rolling Stones

Dirty Work

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

LP : 180-Gram Abbey Road Half-Speed Master.

More Info

Reuniting after three years and one solo album from Mick Jagger, the Rolling Stones settled their differences and crafted a comeback with Dirty Work. Designed as a return to their rock & roll roots, the songs have a spry, vigorous attack -- "One Hit (To the Body)" is a classic, and "Winning Ugly" and "Had It With You" have a similar aggression.

  1. One Hit (To The Body)
  2. Fight
  3. Harlem Shuffle
  4. Hold Back
  5. Too Rude
  6. Winning Ugly
  7. Back To Zero
  8. Dirty Work
  9. Had It With You
  10. Sleep Tonight
  11. Key To The Highway