• Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Issued in 1969 by Doctor Bird Records early on the company's Pyramid subsidiary, 'The Israelites' came hot on the heels of Desmond Dekker's international smash hit of the same name.


Side A
1 Israelites - Desmond Dekker
2 It's Not Easy
3 Intensified (aka Music Like Dirt)
4 Tips of My Fingers
5 Too Much Too Soon
Side B
1 It Mek
2 Nincompoop
3 Problems
4 For Once In My Life - Desmond Dekker
5 Rude Boy Train