• Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Recorded live on stage in Los Angeles by the legendary Steve Albini, this is The Freedom Band in full effect playing tracks from Melted, Emotional Mugger, Twins, Manipulator, $ingle$ 2 and the self-titled album.
1. Warm Hands
2. Squealer
3. Breakfast Eggs
4. The Crawler
5. Finger
6. They Told Me Too
7. Cherry Red
8. Love Fuzz