Ian Hunter

Defiance Part 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.00
  • In Stock Unavailable

More Info
A rock and roll trailblazer for over six decades, Ian Hunter reflects on his musical journey while looking forward to the next chapter in his storied career. Known for his high profile collaborations with artists like David Bowie and Queen, Ian Hunter continues this tradition on his new LP, Defiance Part 1. Backed by a star-studded group of fellow legends, Hunter rocks on all new original tracks like “This Is What I’m Here For” and “Bed of Roses.”

1. Defiance feat. Slash & Robert Trujillo
2. Bed Of Roses feat. Ringo Star, Mike Campbell, & Joe Elliott
3. No Hard Feelings feat. Johnny Depp & Jeff Beck
4. Pavlov’s Dog feat. Dennis DiBrizzi, Dean DeLeo, & Robert DeLeo
5. Don’t Tread On Me feat. Todd Rundgren
6. Guernica feat. Mike Campbell & Joe Elliott
7. I Hate Hate feat. Dennis DiBrizzi
8. Angel feat. Taylor Hawkins & Duff McKagan
9. Kiss N’ Make Up feat. Taylor Hawkins & Billy Bob Thornton