Soulside Journey

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Darkthrone hail from Norway and for the past decade have been at the forefront of the infamous Black Metal movement - quite an achievement for a band who have only ever played a handful of live shows. Darkthrone's debut album "Soulside Journey" was recorded at the much acclaimed Sunlight Studios in Sweden, and shows a major band at the beginning of a justly celebrated career of evil.


1 Cromlech
2 Sunrise Over Locus Mortis
3 Soulside Journey
4 Accumulation of Generalisation
5 Neptune Towers
6 Sempiternal Sepulchrality
7 Grave With a View
8 Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia
9 Nor the Silent Whispers
10 The Watchtower
11 Eon