• Released: 31/07/2020
  • Label: BMG
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
Formed in 1996, CPR are David Crosby, Jeff Pevar and James Raymond. Their two original studio albums now repackaged and rereleased on CD - includes a brand new essay written by acclaimed journalist Steve Siberman following interview with all 3 band members.

1. Morrison
2. That House
3. One for Every Moment
4. At the Edge
5. Somebody Else's Town
6. Rusty and Blue
7. Somehow She Knew
8. Little Blind Fish
9. Yesterday's Child
10. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
11. Time Is the Final Currency