Avey Tare

Cows On Hourglass Pond

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Animal Collective's Dave Portner AKA Avey Tare returns with a new album following 2018’s audiovisual album Tangerine Reef (the collaboration between Animal Collective and avant-garde coral macro-videographers Coral Morphologic) and his last solo album 2017's Eucalyptus.
1. What’s The Goodside?
2. Eyes On Eyes
3. Nostalgia In Lemonade
4. Saturdays (Again)
5. Chilly Blue
6. K.C. Yours
7. Our Little Chapter
8. Taken Boy
9. Remember Mayan
10. HORS_