Janet Jackson


  • Released: 07/06/2019
  • Label: A&M
  • Genre: 

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
Janet's 3rd album, originally released in 1986 and produced and co-written by legendary production team Jam and Lewis.

Home to 5 hit singles: "What Have You Done For Me Lately", "Nasty," "Control," "When I Think Of You" and "Let’s Wait Awhile".
Side A
1. Control
2. Nasty
3. What Have You Done For Me Lately
4. You Can Be Mine
Side B
1. The Pleasure Principle
2. When I Think Of You
3. He Doesn't Know I'm Alive
4. Let's Wait Awhile
5. Funny How Time Flies (When You're Having Fun)