Colours. Reflect. Time. Loss.

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
4th album from Northampton's James Chapman and his most collaborative effort yet, working with classical ensemble The Echo Collective and three guest vocalists.
1. Surveil
2. Both Sides
3. Howl Around
4. Wildfire
5. Just Reflecting
6. She Sang To Me
7. Sophia
8. The Plans We Made
9. New Star
10. You Exist In Everything