Cold Enough For Snow

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
  • Pre Order Pre Order

More Info

Multi/Triple Platinum, Multi/Triple Gold laureates Dutch duo Tinlicker release their third studio album ‘Cold Enough For Snow’ in February 2024 on [PIAS] Électronique, accompanied by an album tour.
Tinlicker is a electronic music act formed in 2013, consisting of Micha Heyboer (Drums, Keys) and Jordi van Achthoven (Drums, Keys).
The ‘Cold Enough For Snow’ LP features Placebo’s Brian Molko, Editors’ Tom Smith, Circa Waves, Boxer Rebellion’s singer/songwriter Nathan Nicholson (known for work with Joris Voorn, Claptone, Duke Dumont), Australian singer Cloves and South African singer/songwriter Julia Church.
The 2024 tour: having conquered London’s Roundhouse last year, the duo return to the UK, to the legendary Troxy London, Marble Factory (Bristol), Mandela Hall (Belfast). EU dates inc. Gashouder (NL), Elysee Montmartre (Paris), Magazzini Generali (Milan), Vicar Street (Dublin), Live Music Hall (Cologne), Fabrik (Hamburg)… breaking new ground in many cities/nations


1. Glasshouse (feat. Julia Church)
2. Staring Down Sunset (feat. Nathan Nicholson)
3. Nothing To Lose (feat. Circa Waves)
4. Blowfish
5. This Life (feat. Tom Smith)
6. Slipstream (feat. Julia Church)
7. Who I'm Not (feat. Cloves)
8. Revolution
9. Crossroads (feat. Nathan Nicholson)
10. In Your Eyes
11. Nowhere To Go (feat. Brian Molko)
12. Strawberry (feat. Nathan Nicholson & Metropole Orkest)
13. Pretender