• Sale
  • £24.99
  • Regular price £49.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Multiple Format Box Set : Limited Numbered Box Set, 4 x LP, 2CD & 2 Posters

More Info
"Chris" is the second studio album by French singer Christine and the Queens, released on 21 September 2018 in both English and French versions through Because Music. Although still credited to Christine and the Queens, Héloïse Letissier explained before the album's release that she had adopted the simplified moniker Chris, saying "it had to be Chris at some point because I was bolder and stronger and had more muscle [...] it was natural for me to shed the rest of the stage name and to cut my hair." The album was ranked best album of 2018 by The Guardian, the fifth by Mojo and the tenth by the NME.
French Version
A1 Comme Si On S'Aimait
A2 Damn, Dis-Moi Featuring – Dam-Funk
A3 La Marcheuse
B1 Doesn't Matter (Voleur De Soleil)
B2 5 Dols
B3 Goya ! Soda !
C1 Follarse
C2 Machin-Chose
C3 Bruce Est Dans Le Brouillard
D1 Le G
D2 Les Yeux Mouillés
D3 L'Etranger (Voleur D'Eau)
CD1-1 Comme Si On S'Aimait
CD1-2 Damn, Dis-Moi Featuring – Dam-Funk

CD1-3 La Marcheuse
CD1-4 Doesn't Matter (Voleur De Soleil)
CD1-5 5 Dols
CD1-6 Goya ! Soda !
CD1-7 Follarse
CD1-8 Machin-Chose
CD1-9 Bruce Est Dans Le Brouillard
CD1-10 Le G
CD1-11 Les Yeux Mouillés
CD1-12 L'Etranger (Voleur D'Eau)
English Version
E1 Comme Si
E2 Girlfriend Featuring – Dam-Funk
E3 The Walker
F1 Doesn't Matter
F2 5 Dollars
F3 Goya Soda
G1 Damn (What Must A Woman Do)
G2 What's-Her-Face
H1 Feel So Good
H2 Make Some Sense
H3 The Stranger
CD2-1 Comme Si
CD2-2 Girlfriend Featuring – Dam-Funk
CD2-3 The Walker
CD2-4 Doesn't Matter
CD2-5 5 Dollars
CD2-6 Goya Soda
CD2-7 Damn (What Must A Woman Do)
CD2-8 What's-Her-Face
CD2-9 Feel So Good
CD2-10 Make Some Sense
CD2-11 The Stranger