Chet Baker

Chet Baker Plays Vladimir Cosma

  • Released: 21/08/2020
  • Label: Wagram
  • Genre: Jazz

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Chet Baker Plays Vladimir Cosma was orignially released in 1985 by French record label Carrere Records. It features rearrangements of songs written by Romanian film score composer Vladimir Cosma.



A1. B.B Blues

A2. Yves Et Danielle (Theme From "Salut L'Artiste")

A3. Hobbylog

A4. Promenade Sentimentale (Theme From "Diva")

B1. 12 + 12 (Theme From "Le Jumeau")

B2. Two Much

B3. Douceurs Ternaires

B4. Pintade A Jeun (Theme From "Nous Irons Tous Au Paradis")