Pip Blom


  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Debut album from Pip Blom which is a band but also the name of the guitarist/singer/songwriter (PJ Harvey-style).
Now-signed to Heavenly on the back of two A-Listed singles at 6 Music and support slots with The Breeders, Franz Ferdinand and Garbage.
1. Daddy Issues
2. Don't Make It Difficult
3. Say It
4. Tired
5. Bedhead
6. Tinfoil
7. Ruby
8. Set Of Stairs
9. Sorry
10. Aha