• Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Pre Order

Product Info

Limited 12" : Limited edition gold vinyl

More Info

Noel says of the single: "It was written in Abbey Road last November on the same day I wrote ‘Black Star Dancing’. It’s that good, it sounds like it took 5.4 people to come up with it. It’s already a live standard and we haven’t even played it yet.” ‘Blue Moon Rising’ is the third EP of new music from Noel to be announced in 2019. ‘Black Star Dancing’ was released in June followed by ‘This Is The Place’ in September.


1. Blue Moon Rising
2. Wandering Star
3. Come On Outside
4. Blue Moon Rising (The Reflex Revision)
5. Blue Moon Rising (7” Mix)