The William Loveday Intention

Blud Under The Bridge

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • In Stock

More Info

The third in a series of FOUR brand new studio albums by The William Loveday Intention! This Winter sees the release of four albums by The William Loveday Intention. They will be staggered, one a month beginning in October with People Think They Know Me But They Don’t Know Me. This is the third album in the series, entitled Blud Under The Bridge. For the uninitiated, The William Loveday Intention is the latest band put together by Billy Childish. The four album project includes guest appearances by James Taylor (The Prisoners, JTQ), Dave Tattersall (The Wave Pictures) and Huddie Hamper (The Shadracks) amongst others.


1 – Where the Black Water Flows
2 – Exuberant Me
3 – God's Reason Why
4 – It happened Before (Will It Happen Again?)
5 – Roll the Stone Back Across the Mouth of the Cave
6 – Do Not Be Indifferent to Me
7 – A Simple Twist of Fate
8 – Wise Blud
9 - White Whale Blues
10 – The Devil is Choked
11 – Blud Under the Bridge