Blood Remixed

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy

Sound Wave

Double vinyl with 14 remixes of tracks from Rhye’s successful 2nd album “Blood”, with contributions from Washed Out, Little Dragon, Mano Le Tough and Jacques Greene among others.


Disc 1
Side A
1. Waste (RY X Remix)
2. Taste (Moon Boots Remix)
3. Taste (Mano Le Tough Remix)
Side B
1. Feel Your Weight (Poolside Remix)
2. Please (Jeff Samuel Remix)
3. Count To Five (Tensnake Remix)
Disc 2
Side A
1. Song For You (Jacques Greene Remix)
2. Song For You (Mansionair Remix)
3. Blood Knows (Trip Tease Remix)
4. Stay Safe (Channel Tres Remix)
Side B
1. Phoenix (Little Dragon Remix)
2. Softly (Washed Out Remix)
3. Sinful (Illangelo Remix)
4. Summer Days (Roosevelt Remix)