Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Black Star Dancing EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited 12" : Limited edition of 3000 copies on light pink vinyl

More Info
Released on the same date that Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds headline the Isle of Wight Festival, this limited edition new EP features two new tracks, an extended mix and a remix by London-based French DJ/producer Nicolas Laugier, aka The Reflex.
Side A

1. Black Star Dancing

2. Rattling Rose

3. Sail On

Side B

1. Black Star Dancing (12" Mix)

2. Black Star Dancing (The Reflex Revision)