James Brown

Black Caesar OST

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
Re-issue of James Brown's classic soundtrack for the 1973 blaxploitation movie " Black Caesar".
Features the oft-sampled "The Boss".
Side One
1. Down And Out In New York City
2. Blind Man Can See It
3. Sportin' Life
4. Dirty Harri
5. The Boss
6. Make It Good To Yourself
Side Two
1. Mama Feelgood
2. Mama's Dead
3. White Lightning (I Mean Moonshine)
4. Chase
5. Like It Is, Like It Was