Amon Amarth


  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.00
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Sound Wave

Veteran Swedish melodic death metal band return with their 11th studio album.


1. Fafner’s Gold
2. Crack The Sky
3. Mjolner, Hammer Of Thor
4. Shield Wall
5. Valkyria
6. Raven’s Flight
7. Ironside
8. The Berserker At Stamford Bridge
9. When Once Again We Can Set Our Sails
10. Skoll And Hati
11. Wings Of Eagles
12. Into The Dark