Park Hye Jin

Before I Die

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Indies Exclusive Marble Pink Vinyl

Deluxe LP+7"Hot Pink Vinyl LP / Black Vinyl 7" 

LP : Baby Blue Vinyl

More Info

박혜진 Park Hye Jin has today announced her highly-anticipated debut album ‘Before I Die’, set for release on 10th September on Ninja Tune. The album—entirely written, produced and performed by the South Korean-born and now LA-based the producer, rapper, singer, and DJ—follows the release of her hugely successful ‘How can I’ EP and comes on the heels of a string of collaborations, working with the likes of Clams Casino & Take A Daytrip (“Y DON’T U”), Blood Orange (“CALL ME (Freestyle)”) and Nosaj Thing (“CLOUDS”), plus a remix from Galcher Lustwerk (“Can you”). 


Side A

  1. Let’s Sing Let’s Dance
  2. I Need You
  3. Before I Die 
  4. Good Morning Good Night
  5. Me Trust Me
  6. Where Did I Go 
  7. Never Give Up 

Side B

  1. Can I Get Your Number
  2. Whatchu Doin Later
  3. Sex With ME (DEFG)
  4. Where Are You Think
  5. Never Die
  6. Hey, Hey, Hey
  7. Sunday ASAP
  8. i jus wanna be happy