Barbara Acklin

Seven Days Of Night

  • Sale
  • £9.99
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

180 gram reissue of classic 1969 LP


A1 A Raggedy Ride 2:32
A2 Go With Love 2:14
A3 Seven Days Of Night 2:37
A4 Just Ain't No Love 2:47
A5 Where Would I Go 2:41
A6 Am I The Same Girl 3:02
B1 Until You Return 3:06
B2 This Girl's In Love With You 4:26
B3 Here Is A Heart 2:40
B4 Mr. Sunshine (Where Is My Shadow) 2:37
B5 Love Had Come To Stay 3:06