• Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
The former Arab Strap member with his 7th solo album.
Malcolm has teamed up with the acclaimed not-jazz trio (David Jeans on drums, Stevie Jones on double bass and Graeme Smillie on piano) to produce an album that is both scathing and nice. Malcolm continues to report back from the depths of the everyday, whilst simultaneously attempting to monetise hell (it says here).
1. Gut Feeling
2. Love Is A Momentary Lapse In Self-Loathing
3. What A Life
4. Buzz Lightyear Helmet
5. Twilight Zone
6. That Voice Again
7. Man Up, Man Down
8. Salamander Gray