Aretha Franklin

Amazing Grace

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

A brand new item, available instore, online, or click & collect

More Info

A1 Mary Don't You Weep
A2 Medley: Precious Lord, Take My Hand / You've Got A Friend
A3 Old Landmark
A4 Give Yourself To Jesus
B1 How I Got Over
B2 What A Friend We Have In Jesus
B3 Amazing Grace
C1 Precious Memories
C2 Climbing Higher Mountains
C3 Remarks By Reverend C.L. Franklin
C4 God Will Take Care Of You
D1 Wholy Holy
D2 You'll Never Walk Alone
D3 Never Grow Old