Apocalypse Dudes

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition white vinyl

More Info

The 4th album from Norwegian 'deathpunks' Turbonegro, originally released in 1998. It is the first studio album with Euroboy as the lead guitarist and the last before the band disbanded in December 1998. Adapting a more glam-rock oriented sound than previous punkier album "Ass Cobra", "Apocalypse Dudes" set the standard for future Turbonegro records and became the first part of the Apocalypse trilogy, consisting of "Apocalypse Dudes" (1998), "Scandinavian Leather" (2003) and "Party Animals" (2005).


The Age Of Pamparius 5:59
Selfdestructo Bust 2:55
Get It On 4:07
Rock Against Ass 3:48
Don’t Say Motherfucker, Motherfucker 2:10
Rendezvous With Anus 1:58
Zillion Dollar Sadist 3:19
Prince Of The Rodeo 3:45
Back To Dungaree High 2:56
Are You Ready (For Some Darkness) 3:34
Monkey On Your Back 2:52
Humiliation Street 5:53
Good Head 4:06