• Sale
  • Regular price £18.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Alvvays present Antisocialites, their second album out on Transgressive Another collection of killing indie pop tracks, now produced by Grammy award winning John Congleton (The War on Drugs, Explosions in the Sky, John Grant, St. Vincent, Swans, The Walkmen…) The 10 song record is the follow-up to the Toronto group's self-titled debut.


1 In Undertow
2 Dreams Tonite
3 Plimsoll Punks
4 Your Type
5 Not My Baby
6 Hey
7 Lollipop (Ode To Jim)
8 Already Gone
9 Saved By A Waif
10 Forget About Life