• Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition purple/black marbled vinyl in artworked inner housed in 3mm spined outer sleeve

More Info
For Teebs, aka Mtendere Mandowa, it’s been 5 years since his last body of work, but 25 October 2019 will mark the release of his next full length album “​Anicca”.​ With the help of a host of musical friends including ​Panda Bear (Animal Collective), Sudan Archives, Ringgo Ancheta aka MNDSGN, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, Anna Wise, daydream Masi, Former Boy, Pink Siifu, Jimetta Rose and Thomas Stankiewicz, the 4​7 minute LP fuses Teebs’ signature bright and fluid productions with the grounded and colorful elements of his collaborators.
A1. Atoms Song (feat. Thomas Stankiewicz)
A2. Black Dove (feat. Sudan Archives)
A3. Shells
A4. Threads (feat. Anna Wise)
A5. Studie (feat. Panda Bear)
A6. Mirror Memory
A7. Prayers i
B1. Prayers ii
B2. Universe (feat. Daydream Masi)
B3. Marcel
B4. Mmntm (feat. Family Tree)
B5. Daughter Callin (feat. Pink Siifu)
B6. Slumber
B7. Muted (feat. Thomas Stankiewicz)