Matthew Sweet

Altered Beast

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition of 1000 copies on transparent blue vinyl

More Info
Matthew Sweet's fourth album, originally released in 1993.
Features guests Mick Fleetwood (Fleetwood Mac), Jody Stephens (Big Star) and Pete Thomas (The Attractions), Richard Lloyd (Television), Robert Quine (The Voidoids) and Ivan Julian (The Voidoids), Nicky Hopkins, and fiddle by Byron Berline on the lead single, "The Ugly Truth".
Dinosaur Act
Devil With The Green Eyes
The Ugly Truth
Time Capsule
Someone To Pull The Trigger
Knowing People
Life Without You
Ugly Truth Rock
Do It Again
In Too Deep
Reaching Out
What Do You Know?