Nils Frahm

All Encores

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • In Stock

More Info
"All Encores" collects all 3 of Nils' "Encores" EPs for a full album of 80 minutes.

“The idea behind "All Encores" is one we had from before "All Melody"; to separate releases each with their own distinct musical style and theme, perhaps even as a triple album. But "All Melody" became larger than itself and took over any initial concepts. I think the idea of "All Encores" is like musical islands that compliment "All Melody".”

Moulded during "All Melody" but refined by his live performances, "All Encores" is testament to Nils’ exceptional ability to craft his art on stage.
1. The Roughest Trade

2. Ringing

3. To Thomas

4. The Dane

5. Harmonium In The Well

6. Sweet Little Lies

7. A Walking Embrace

8. Talisman

9. Spells

10. Artificially Intelligent

11. All Armed

12. Amirador