Akuma No Uta

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

CD : Released 14th February 2020

More Info

Official reissue of Boris' 2003 flawless release. Drone waves meet heavy guitar heroics in a satanic pinky violence gang fight at the schoolyard. This ones for the Heads. Buy if you dig: Sabbath Worship, Comets on Fire, acid, leading children astray, Boris.

1. Naki Kyoku
2. Introduction
3. Ibitsu
4. Ano Onna No Onryou
5. Furi
6. Akuma No Uta