Popol Vuh

Aguirre OST

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • In Stock

More Info
Popol Vuh's seventh album and a soundtrack to the Werner Herzog film of the same name starring Klaus Kinski.

It was first released in 1975 and only 2 tracks actually feature in the film: "Aguirre I" and "Aguirre II".

  1. Aguirre I

  2. Morgengruss II

  3. Aguirre II

  4. Agnus Dei

  5. Vergegenwartigung