Sigur Rós

Ágætis Byrjun - A Good Beginning (20th Anniversary Editions)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

More Info
Sigur Rós classic second album gets the 20th anniversary deluxe treatment with demo and archive versions of songs from the album, plus never-before-heard newly unearthed material from the time, rare b-sides and the full 95 minute concert played in Reykjavík on the day the record was released.
1. Svefn-g-englar

2. Starálfur

3. Flugufrelsarinn

4. Ný batter
5. Hjartað hamast (bamm bamm bamm)

6. Viðrar vel til loftárása

7. Olsen Olsen

8. Ágætis byrjun

9. Avalon

Also includes "Live at Íslenska Óperan", demo versions and rarities.