Richard Ashcroft

Acoustic Hymns Vol. 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price £34.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : RSD Stores Exclusive Turquoise Vinyl

2LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

Richard Ashcroft's new album features twelve newly recorded acoustic versions of classic songs from his back catalogue spanning both his solo career and his time with The Verve.

  1. Bittersweet Symphony
  2. A Song for the Lovers
  3. Sonnet
  4. C'mon People (We're Making It Now) – featuring Liam Gallagher
  5. Weeping Willow
  6. Lucky Man
  7. This Thing Called Life
  8. Space & Time
  9. Velvet Morning
  10. Break the Night with Colour
  11. One Day
  12. The Drugs Don't Work