City And Colour

A Pill For Loneliness

  • Sale
  • £11.99
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Indies exclusive transparent blue and black vinyl

More Info
A Pill For Loneliness is City and Colour’s sixth studio album.  The album was produced and mixed by Jaquire King (Kings Of Leon, Tom Waits, Modest Mouse, Norah Jones and more) and mastered by Emily Lazar (Beck, Coldplay, Dolly Parton, The Chainsmokers and more).
1. Living In Lightning
2. Astronaut
3. Imagination
4. Difficult Love
5. Me And The Moonlight
6. Mountain Of Madness
7. Song Of Unrest
8. Strangers
9. The War Years
10. Young Lovers
11. Lay Me Down