A Different Kind Of Tension

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.00
  • In Stock In Stock Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition yellow vinyl

More Info
The third Buzzcocks album, originally released in 1979.
Contains two singles "You Say You Don't Love Me" and "I Believe".
01. Paradise
02. Sitting 'round At Home
03. You Say You Don't Love Me
04. You Know You Can't Help It
05. Mad, Mad Judy
06. Raison D'Etre
07. I Don't Know What To Do With My Life
08. Money
09. Hollow Inside
10. A Different Kind Of Tension
11. I Believe
12. Radio Nine