• Released: 19/11/2021
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £35.99
  • In Stock Unavailable In Stock

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Retail Exclusive 180g Crystal Clear Vinyl

2LP : 180g Black Vinyl

More Info

Brand new album from Adele.

Sister Ray Says: A lot of people are blaming Adele for the vinyl shortage. Seems unfair on Adele. Either way, this implies that enough people are wanting the album so much so that a whole industry is in the lurch. Seems convincing enough for you to see what the hype's about, no? 


1. Strangers By Nature
2. Easy On Me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking (feat Erroll Garner)
9. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love Is A Game