Skunk Anansie


  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Triple live album from Skunk Anansie featuring recordings of the band’s incendiary live sets over the years, and sequenced as one unique concert. 


A1 Charlie Big Potato
A2 Intellectualise My Blackness
A3 Because Of You
A4 I Can Dream
B1 Charity
B2 My Love Will Fall
B3 Death To The Lovers
B4 Twisted
C1 My Ugly Boy
C2 Weak
C3 Hedonism
C4 I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero
C5 Love Someone Else
D1 This Is Not A Game
D2 God Loves Only You
D3 (Cant Get By) Without You
D4 Secretly
E1 Over The Love
E2 Spit You Out
E3 Yes Its Fucking Political
E4 Selling Jesus
F1 Little Baby Swastikkka
F2 Tear The Place Up
F3 Squander
F4 You Saved Me