Throbbing Gristle

20 Jazz Funk Greats

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

More Info
The 3rd Throbbing Gristle album and an essential album of industrial, electronic and avant-garde music.

Their first album that was entirely studio work, probably their finest and definitely their most well-known, it was (and occasionally still is) amusingly misfiled in the jazz section in some less musically-educated stores.

One of the finest albums of the 1970s.
A1 20 Jazz Funk Greats
A2 Beachy Head
A3 Still Walking
A4 Tanith
A5 Convincing People
A6 Exotica
B1 Hot On The Heels Of Love
B2 Persuasion
B3 Walkabout
B4 What A Day
B5 Six Six Sixties