Wiki & Tony Seltzer

14K Figaro

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
  • Available to buy

More Info

Wiki’s new album, 14K Figaro, arrives after a slew of collaborative projects released alongside the likes of The Alchemist and MIKE, Navy Blue, Subjxct5, and NAH. As much as it represents a return to his solo platform, it’s also a return to the ethos he initially embraced years ago, when he was a gap-toothed latchkey kid balancing graduation with looming legend.

The album is produced entirely by Tony Seltzer, a longtime collaborator who helped soundtrack his earliest efforts — including No Mountains in Manhattan, his 2017 debut album for XL Recordings, and Oofie, its potent 2019 follow-up. Features include the World’s Fair MC Remy Banks, the Bruiser Brigade spitter Zelooperz, and the prolific D.C. native WifiGawd. More than ever, Wiki stands as an anchor between past and future — for New York, for hip-hop, and for himself.

Four bonus unreleased tracks are included on the vinyl edition, exclusive to this physical format, with guest features from Papo2oo4, and SPRTY K.


Side A
A1. Triple Figaro
A2. Turkish Gold
A3. RL (feat. WiFiGawd)
A4. Purity
A5. Scenic Route (feat. Remy Banks)

Side B
B1. Numb
B2. Fried Ice Cream (feat. Zelooperz)
B3. Lilypad
B4. That Aint Pat
B5. Bubba

Side C
C1. Golden Child
C2. The Enterprise
C3. Weed Song
C4. New Religion

Side D (Vinyl Exclusive Bonus Tracks)
D1. No L’s
D2. Dodging Losses (feat. Papo2oo4)
D3. Birds
D4. Flopped on the flip (feat. SPRTY K)