The No Comprendo

Les Rita Mitsouko

£ 24.99

Weight N/A

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Sound wave


After being unavailable on vinyl for several decades, the second album of iconic French duo Les Rita Mitsouko is made available for the first time with audio re-mastered from the original tapes by Bernie Grundman Mastering. The original packaging has been strictly reproduced along with the original tracklist featuring the hits ‘Andy’, ‘Les Histoires d’A’ and ‘C’est Comma Ça’.


A1. Les Histoires d’A
A2. Andy
A3. C’est Comme Ca
A4. Vol De Nuit
A5. Someone To Love
B1. Stupid Anyway
B2. Un Soir Un Chien
B3. Bad Days
B4. Tonite
B5. Nuit d’Ivresse
SKU: N/A Categories: , , , , ,