Tears For Fears

Live at Massey Hall

  • Released: 12/06/2021
  • Label: UMC
  • Genre: PopRSD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info


2LP or CD

Limited to1500 copies

More Info

Taken from the bands Songs from The Big Chair tour, this double album and single CD captures the band live in Canada in 1985. The album has been mixed from newly found multi tracks and is first time the band has had a live album in this format and CD. SIDE ONE 1. Mothers Talk 2. Broken 3. Head Over Heels / Broken 4. Pale Shelter SIDE TWO 1. Memories Fade 2. Start of the Breakdown 3. The Prisoner SIDE THREE 1. I Believe 2. The Working Hour 3. Mad World SIDE 4 1.Everybody Wants To Rule The World 2.The Hurting 3.Shout

This Record Store Day item will be available to purchase in store on Saturday 12th June from 8am. Strictly one per customer / no pre-orders.