Ed Sheeran

x (10th Anniversary Edition)

  • Released: 21/06/2024
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £44.99
  • Pre Order Pre Order

More Info

Celebrating 10 years of global superstar Ed Sheeran’s second album “Multiply”, styled as “x”. The album was an international commercial success, peaking at number 1 in 15 countries, topping the UK Albums Chart and US Billboard Top 200, and the top 5 in seven other countries.The album achieved multi-platinum status worldwide, and was the best selling album in Australia, New Zealand, Ireland and the UK. The album achieved the status of the most streamed album in the world in 2014 on Spotify, and became the third biggest selling album in the UK in the 2010s.

“Multiply” is a testament to Ed’s songwriting and artistry, demonstrating his ability to blend heartfelt lyrics with infectious melodies across a range of musical styles. Five singles were released from the album; Sing, Don’t, Thinking Out Loud, Bloodstream (a Rudimental collaboration) and Photograph. Thinking Out Loud and Photograph have both become timeless classics that resonate with all ages, and continue to soundtrack countless weddings, proms and other heartfelt moments between loved ones. 


Vinyl Tracklist:
A1. One
A2. I'm A Mess
A3. Sing
A4. Don't
A5. Nina
A6. Photograph
B1. Bloodstream
B2. Tenerife Sea
B3. Runaway
B4. The Man
B5. Thinking Out Loud
B6. Afire Love
C1. Take It Back
C2. Shirtsleeves
C3. Even My Dad Does Sometimes
C4. I See Fire
C5. All Of The Stars
D1. English Rose
D2. Touch And Go
D3. New York
D4. Make It Rain

CD Tracklist:
1. One
2. I'm A Mess
3. Sing
4. Don't
5. Nina
6. Photograph
7. Bloodstream
8. Tenerife Sea
9. Runaway
10. The Man
11. Thinking Out Loud
12. Afire Love
13. Take It Back
14. Shirtsleeves
15. Even My Dad Does Sometimes
16. I See Fire
17. All Of The Stars
18. English Rose
19. Touch And Go
20. New York
21. Make It Rain