Deaf Havana

The Present is a Foreign Land

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order

Product Info

Limited LP : Transparent ‘Cloud Grey’ Vinyl

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

Despite the impressive legacy Deaf Havana have built for themselves over the past decade, they’ve no interest in trading on past glories. Why would you, when the future is so exciting? They’re aware of the cliché but the siblings believe the new album ‘The Present Is A Foreign Land’ is the best thing they’ve ever made. A record that isn’t afraid of what other people might think, or where it sits in the wider rock scene, the twelve tracks are confident, cathartic and celebratory. Dealing in the expected and the surprising, it’s the album they’ve always wanted to make. 


1. Pocari Sweat 
2. 19dreams 
3. I Put You Through Hell 
4. Nevermind 
5. On The Wire 
6. Trying/Falling 
7. Someone/Somewhere 
8. Help 
9. The Present is a Foreign Land 
10. Kids 
11. Going Clear 
12. Remember Me