Terror Twilight

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • In Stock Available to buy

More Info

‘Terror Twilight’ “An exquisitely focused portrait of the most consistent band of the decade” - Rolling Stone

“Rich, fascinating, and consistently awesome, Pavement’s grand, twisted finale” - Stereogum


Spit On A Stranger 3:04
Folk Jam 3:34
You Are A Light 3:54
Cream Of Gold 3:47
Major Leagues 3:25
Platform Blues 4:42
Ann Don't Cry 4:09
Billie 3:44
Speak, See, Remember 4:20
The Hexx 5:39
Carrot Rope 3:52