Various Artists

Electronic Music Anthology Vol. 1

  • Released: 04/06/2021
  • Label: Wagram
  • Genre: House

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock

More Info

A double-LP comp of timeless house classics including Raze 'Break 4 Love', Robin S 'Show Me Love' and Hardrive 'Deep Inside'.


A1. Raze - Break 4 Love (Original 12" Mix)

A2. Robin S.  - Show Me Love (Stonebridge Radio Edit)

A3. Hardrive - Deep Inside (Edit)

A4. River Ocean Feat. India - Love & Happiness (Yemaya Y Ochun) (Radio Edit)

A5. Nightcrawlers - Push The Feeling On [The Dub Of Doom]

B1. Ultra Nate - Free (Mood II Swing Radio Edit)

B2. Nerio's Dubwork Meets Darryl Pandy - Sunshine and Happiness

B3. Heller'N'Farley Project - Ultra Flava

B4. St. Germain - Alabama Blues (Todd Edwards Vocal Mix)

B5. Masters At Work Feat. India - I Can't Get No Sleep

C1. Moloko - Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix; Edit)

C2. Superfunk Feat. Ron Carroll - Lucky Star (Album Mix)

C3. The Ethics - La Luna (Full Mix)

C4. Silicone Soul - Right On! (Original Instrumental Version)

D1. Soha - Eve

D2. Salome De Bahia - Outro Lugar

D3. Cunnie Williams - Saturday (Mousse T.'S House Edit)

D4. Bob Sinclar - My Only Love