Copper Blue

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

LP : Clear vinyl

More Info

Fronted by ex - Hüsker Dü vocalist / guitarist Bob Mould, Sugar burst on to alternative rock scene in 1992 with their debut album "Copper Blue". Includes the singles ‘If I Can’t Change Your Mind’, ‘Changes’ and ‘Helpless’ along with fan favourites such as ‘Hoover Dam’. Along with reaching the top ten in the UK albums chart, "Copper Blue" was voted the ‘1992 Album Of The Year’ by the NME and has continued to receive acclaim and a cult following almost three decades later.


Side A
1 The Act We Act
2 A Good Idea
3 Changes
4 Helpless
5 Hoover Dam
Side B
1 The Slim
2 If I Can't Change Your Mind
3 Fortune Teller
4 Slick
5 Man On The Moon