• Released: 09/09/2022
  • Label: Sony
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.99
  • In Stock Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Retail Exclusive Transparent Blue Vinyl

2LP : Standard Black Vinyl

Limited CD : 3 x Alternate Artwork (Green, Pink or Red)

More Info

XXV, the thirteenth studio album from Robbie Williams, consists of all the classic hits newly orchestrated by Jules Buckley, Guy Chambers and Steve Sidwell, and re-recorded with the acclaimed Metropole Orkest. Also, included on XXV is “Lost” a new original composition & single. The deluxe version of XXV has ten additional bonus tracks, including three all new original compositions.

  1. Let Me Entertain You
  2. Come Undone
  3. Love My Life
  4. Millennium
  5. The Road To Mandalay
  6. Tripping
  7. Bodies
  8. Candy
  9. Supreme
  10. Strong
  11. Eternity
  12. No Regrets
  13. She’s The One
  14. Feel
  15. Rock DJ
  16. Kids
  17. Angels
  18. Lost
  19. Nobody Someday


  1. Lady Days
  2. Hot Fudge
  3. Sexed Up
  4. More Than This
  5. Disco Symphony
  6. Better Man
  7. Home Thoughts From Abroad
  8. The World and Her Mother
  9. Into The Silence
  10. Angels (Beethonven AI)